`
  Darrell Baker  | Senior Pastor   darrell.baker@faithmuskoka.ca

Darrell Baker | Senior Pastor

darrell.baker@faithmuskoka.ca

  Terry Dorey   |  Senior Associate Pastor (Small Groups & Seniors)   terry.dorey@faithmuskoka.ca

Terry Dorey  |  Senior Associate Pastor (Small Groups & Seniors)

terry.dorey@faithmuskoka.ca

  Bill Anderson   |  Associate Pastor (Kids)   bill.anderson@faithmuskoka.ca

Bill Anderson  |  Associate Pastor (Kids)

bill.anderson@faithmuskoka.ca

  Sharon Bennett   |  Office Administrator   sharon.bennett@faithmuskoka.ca

Sharon Bennett  |  Office Administrator

sharon.bennett@faithmuskoka.ca

  Matt Kerr   |  Associate Pastor (Worship & Communications)   matt.kerr@faithmuskoka.ca

Matt Kerr  |  Associate Pastor (Worship & Communications)

matt.kerr@faithmuskoka.ca

  Nate Pifer   |  Associate Pastor (Youth & Young Adults)   nate.pifer@faithmuskoka.ca

Nate Pifer  |  Associate Pastor (Youth & Young Adults)

nate.pifer@faithmuskoka.ca