`
Darrell Baker  | Senior Pastor   darrell.baker@faithmuskoka.ca

Darrell Baker | Senior Pastor

darrell.baker@faithmuskoka.ca

Bill Anderson  | Associate Pastor (Kids)   bill.anderson@faithmuskoka.ca

Bill Anderson | Associate Pastor (Kids)

bill.anderson@faithmuskoka.ca

Sharon Bennett  | Office Administrator   sharon.bennett@faithmuskoka.ca

Sharon Bennett | Office Administrator

sharon.bennett@faithmuskoka.ca

Matt Kerr  | Associate Pastor (Worship & Communications)   matt.kerr@faithmuskoka.ca

Matt Kerr | Associate Pastor (Worship & Communications)

matt.kerr@faithmuskoka.ca

Andrew Hall  | Associate Pastor (Training & Community Involvement)   andrew.hall@faithmuskoka.ca

Andrew Hall | Associate Pastor (Training & Community Involvement)

andrew.hall@faithmuskoka.ca

Nate Pifer  | Associate Pastor (Youth & Young Adults)   nate.pifer@faithmuskoka.ca

Nate Pifer | Associate Pastor (Youth & Young Adults)

nate.pifer@faithmuskoka.ca

Mitchell Butler  | Assistant to the Youth Pastor   mitchell.butler@faithmuskoka.ca

Mitchell Butler | Assistant to the Youth Pastor

mitchell.butler@faithmuskoka.ca

Michael Ankenmann  | Huntsville CAP Debt Centre Manager   michael.ankenmann@capcanada.org

Michael Ankenmann | Huntsville CAP Debt Centre Manager

michael.ankenmann@capcanada.org

grey-spacer.png